NYC’s Only Cat Cafe Unleashes Kitty Yoga Classes

You had us at Kitty Yoga. Needless to say, we love cats and we love yoga. Combing the two? Why, ’tis one of our dream scenarios! For those unfamiliar, a cat cafe is a cat sanctuary/adoption center paired with a cafe – like it sounds, right? Meow Parlour, currently NYC’s only cat cafe (we say currently […]

You’re reading NYC’s Only Cat Cafe Unleashes Kitty Yoga Classes by YogaDork. Follow YogaDork on Twitter and Facebook.

from Yoga & Relaxation http://yogadork.com/2015/07/07/nycs-only-cat-cafe-unleashes-kitty-yoga-classes/

from Blogger http://codygarcia123.blogspot.com/2015/07/nycs-only-cat-cafe-unleashes-kitty-yoga.html

Author: codygarcia783

My name is Cody. I work as a full time chemist in New York City. I've always wanted to travel around the world, fulfilling my dreams. Right now I'm a father of 2, working full time on my personal project, Essentialoildiffuserhub.com. Where I develop the best brands comparisons in the entire world. Why don't you come and join?

Leave a comment